top of page

Off the Shelf EP

In stock
Product Details

Seven song EP produced by Caleb Christopher Edwards. Engineered and mixed by Dewey Boyd.

Track List

  1. Daylight Breaks
  2. Days Don't Stop
  3. Wasted Time
  4. Dead to Me
  5. Walls
  6. Lonely Mountain (bonus track)
  7. Tennessee Thunderstorm (bonus track)
Save this product for later
bottom of page